Meet Our Staff

Kim Patterson

General Manager

(214) 547-2802

kp@mbplano.com

James Conroy

General Sales Manager

(972) 599-0909

jconroy@mbplano.com

Roy Ridley

Parts Director

(214) 547-2991

rridley@mbplano.com

Joseph Davis

Internet Director

(214) 547-2967

jdavis@mbplano.com

Ashley Simpson

Marketing Director

(214) 547-2835

asimpson@mbplano.com

James Conroy

Finance Director

(972) 599-0909

jconroy@mbplano.com

Jesse Williams

New Car Sales Manager

(214) 547-2906

jwilliams@mbplano.com

Steve Sichterman

New Car Sales Manager

(972) 309-7831

ssichterman@mbplano.com

Norman Rivers

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

(214) 547-2917

nrivers@mbplano.com

Barry Wallace

Service Director

(972) 675-7143

bwallace@mbplano.com

Daniel Adams

Service Manager

(214) 547-2877

dadams@mbplano.com

Greg Jones

Customer Experience Manager

(214) 547-2946

gjones@mbplano.com

Contact Us

Have a question? Ask us and we'll get right back to you!

* = Required Field